Contact Us

ADDRESS :


IFC Advisory Limited

73 Watling Street

London

EC4M 9BJ


TELEPHONE :

+44 (0) 203 053 8671

Tim Metcalfe

T : + 44 (0)207 652 9789

M : + 44 (0)7721 383834

E : tim.metcalfe@investor-focus.co.uk


Graham Herring

T : + 44 (0)207 652 9785

M : + 44 (0)7793 839024

E : graham.herring@investor-focus.co.uk


Heather Armstrong

T : + 44 (0)207 652 9786

M : + 44 (0)7929 116860

E : heather.armstrong@investor-focus.co.uk


Miles Nolan

T : + 44 (0)207 652 9787

M : + 44 (0)7710 500055

E : miles.nolan@investor-focus.co.uk


Alex White

T : + 44 (0)207 652 9780

M : + 44 (0)7747 855392

E : alex.white@investor-focus.co.uk


Jane Allison

T : + 44 (0)207 652 9781

M : +44 (0)7789 690958

E : jane.allison@investor-focus.co.uk