Contact Us

ADDRESS :


IFC Advisory Limited

15 Bishopsgate

London

EC2N 3AR


TELEPHONE :

+44 (0) 20 3934 6630

Tim Metcalfe

T : + 44 (0)20 3934 6632

M : + 44 (0)7721 383834

E : tim.metcalfe@investor-focus.co.uk


Heather Armstrong

T : + 44 (0)20 3934 6634

M : + 44 (0)7929 116860

E : heather.armstrong@investor-focus.co.uk


Florence Chandler

T : + 44 (0)20 3934 6636

M : + 44 (0)7958 124052

E : florence.chandler@investor-focus.co.uk


Alex White

T : + 44 (0)20 3934 6637

M : + 44 (0)7747 855392

E : alex.white@investor-focus.co.uk

Graham Herring

T : + 44 (0)20 3934 6633

M : + 44 (0)7793 839024

E : graham.herring@investor-focus.co.uk


Miles Nolan

T : + 44 (0)20 3934 6635

M : + 44 (0)7710 500055

E : miles.nolan@investor-focus.co.uk


Zach Cohen

T : + 44 (0)20 3934 6637

M : + 44 (0)7946 850588

E : zach.cohen@investor-focus.co.uk


Jane Allison

T : + 44 (0)20 3934 6631

M : +44 (0)7789 690958

E : jane.allison@investor-focus.co.uk